Online Training

COMPLETE TRAINING SERIES

Part 1: Setup & Design

Learn the basics of uploading photos online and setting up galleries for clients. Discover all the tools for designing your website and making custom changes.

Tue, February 16, 12:00pm PST
(3:00pm EST / 20:00 UTC)

Part 2: Selling & Marketing

See how to sell products from Zenfolio vendors, including digital products and packages. Find the best ways to promote your business with SEO, blogging, social media, and more.

Tue, February 16, 12:00pm PST
(3:00pm EST / 20:00 UTC)

View Previous Recordings

SPECIAL TOPIC WEBCASTS

Designing Your Site for Success

Make your website shine, with the help of Zenfolio. If you’re lucky, even have your website critiqued. With special guest Chamira Young from Pro Photographer Journey.

Thu, February 25, 12:00pm PST
(3:00pm EST / 20:00 UTC)

Examining Your Website Traffic

Start tracking your visitors with Google Analytics. Then join our webinar and learn how to use this data to understand who's coming to your website.

Thu, March 24, 12:00pm PDT
(3:00pm EDT / 19:00 UTC)

View Previous Recordings