Live Webinars

Basic Training

Learn the basics on uploading your photos online, customizing your website, selling prints to your clients for a profit, and inviting them to proof and purchase.

Wed, October 15, 1:00pm PDT
(4:00pm EDT / 20:00 UTC)

Register

Wed, November 5, 1:00pm PST
(4:00pm EST / 21:00 UTC)

Register

View Recording | Download

Designing Your Website

Set up and design your online portfolio without any coding required. Learn all the tools for creating a branded photography website with a unique look.

Wed, October 15, 12:00pm PDT
(3:00pm EDT / 19:00 UTC)

Register

Wed, November 12, 12:00pm PST
(3:00pm EST / 20:00 UTC)

Register

View Recording | Download

Selling Your Work

Sell vendor products, digital downloads, and bundle them as packages. Also see how to apply sales tax, approve orders, and get paid.

Wed, October 22, 12:00pm PDT
(3:00pm EDT / 19:00 UTC)

Register

Wed, November 19, 12:00pm PST
(3:00pm EST / 20:00 UTC)

Register

View Recording | Download

Promoting Your Business

Market your site using SEO, your built-in blog, and social media like Facebook. Learn how to track visitors, request contact information, and set up email campaigns.

Wed, October 22, 1:00pm PDT
(4:00pm EDT / 20:00 UTC)

Register

Wed, November 19, 1:00pm PST
(4:00pm EST / 21:00 UTC)

Register

View Recording | Download

Special Topics

Click on register to see what new subjects will be discussed each week in this versatile webinar. From web design tips to promotional tricks, don’t miss out.

Wed, October 1, 1:00pm PDT
(4:00pm EDT / 20:00 UTC)

Register

View Recording | Download

Zenfolio Overview

See what Zenfolio has to offer any photographer. Learn all the services available with a Zenfolio account, and have your questions answered by a zenmaster.

Wed, October 1, 12:00pm PDT
(3:00pm EDT / 19:00 UTC)

Register

Wed, November 5, 12:00pm PST
(3:00pm EST / 20:00 UTC)

Register

View Recording | Download