To delete a Zenfolio object, call the appropriate object deletion method and pass it the object identifier. The following objects can be deleted:
Once an object is deleted it cannot be recovered.
When a container object (a gallery or a photoset group) is deleted, all contained objects (photos or photosets or contained groups) are also deleted. Note that deleting a collection does not affect the photos that are members of that collection.
Note also that only the object owner is allowed to delete the object. This means that your application needs to authenticate the user and supply the authentication token in the request to an object deletion method. See the Authentication chapter for more details.