Webinar Schedule

Zenfolio Overview

See what Zenfolio has to offer any photographer. Learn all the services available with a Zenfolio account, and have your questions answered by a zenmaster.

Thu, April 24, 12:00pm PDT
(3:00pm EDT / 19:00 UTC)
Register

Thu, May 15, 10:00am PDT
(1:00pm EDT / 17:00 UTC)
Register

Basic Training

Learn the basics on uploading your photos online, customizing your website, selling prints to your clients for a profit, and inviting them to proof and purchase.

Thu, April 24, 1:00pm PDT
(4:00pm EDT / 20:00 UTC)
Register

Thu, May 15, 11:00am PDT
(2:00pm EDT / 18:00 UTC)
Register

Designing Your Website

Setup and design your online portfolio without any coding required. Learn all the tools for creating a branded photography website with a unique look.

Thu, May 1, 12:00pm PDT
(3:00pm EDT / 19:00 UTC)
Register

Thu, May 22, 10:00am PDT
(1:00pm EDT / 17:00 UTC)
Register

Tips & Tricks

Click on register to see what new subjects will be discussed each week in this versatile webinar. From web design tips to promotional tricks, don’t miss out.

Thu, May 1, 1:00pm PDT
(4:00pm EDT / 20:00 UTC)
Register

Thu, May 22, 11:00am PDT
(2:00pm EDT / 18:00 UTC)
Register

Selling Your Work

Sell vendor products, digital downloads, and bundle them as packages. Also see how to apply sales tax, approve orders, and get paid.

Thu, May 8, 10:00am PDT
(1:00pm EDT / 17:00 UTC)
Register

Thu, May 29, 10:00am PDT
(1:00pm EDT / 17:00 UTC)
Register

Promoting Your Business

Market your site using SEO, your built-in blog, and social media like Facebook. Learn how to track visitors, request contact information, and setup email campaigns.

Thu, May 8, 11:00am PDT
(2:00pm EDT / 18:00 UTC)
Register

Thu, May 29, 11:00am PDT
(2:00pm EDT / 18:00 UTC)
Register